Kontakt
Kontakt

Schotte e.V.

Anschrift Schottenstr. 7
99084 Erfurt
Telefon 0361 - 64 31 722
Fax 0361 - 64 42 307
E-Mail kontakt@dieschotte.de
Anschrift
Schottenstr. 7
99084 Erfurt
Telefon
0361 - 64 31 722
Fax
0361 - 64 42 307
E-Mail
kontakt@dieschotte.de

Künstlerische Leitung

0361 - 789 29 778
Uta Wanitschke uta.wanitschke@dieschotte.de
Steffi Lang steffi.lang@dieschotte.de
Dr. Andreas Ittner andreas.ittner@dieschotte.de
0361 - 789 29 778
Uta Wanitschke
uta.wanitschke@dieschotte.de
Steffi Lang
steffi.lang@dieschotte.de
Dr. Andreas Ittner
andreas.ittner@dieschotte.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Projektmanagement

0361 - 562 162 4
Juliane Kolata juliane.kolata@dieschotte.de
Steffen Wilhelm steffen.wilhelm@dieschotte.de
Max Paul Juch fsj@dieschotte.de
0361 - 562 162 4
Juliane Kolata
juliane.kolata@dieschotte.de
Steffen Wilhelm
steffen.wilhelm@dieschotte.de
Max Paul Juch
fsj@dieschotte.de

Ausstattung / Projektorganisation

0361 - 64 31 722
Madeleine Halbreiter madeleine.halbreiter@dieschotte.de
0361 - 64 31 722
Madeleine Halbreiter
madeleine.halbreiter@dieschotte.de

Technik

0361 - 789 29 780
Waldemar Kistner
Stephan Knabe
Benjamin Bringmann
Holger Wündisch
Technik technik@dieschotte.de
0361 - 789 29 780
Waldemar Kistner
Stephan Knabe
Benjamin Bringmann
Holger Wündisch
Technik
technik@dieschotte.de

Verwaltung

0361 - 789 29 777
Barbara Eger barbara.eger@dieschotte.de
0361 - 789 29 777
Barbara Eger
barbara.eger@dieschotte.de

Grafik

Martin Schink 0174-2160371 corax215@web.de
 
Martin Schink 0174-2160371
corax215@web.de